List Of Holidays

             List of Holidays to be observed in the Year 2020
Sr. No      Holiday     Month        Date         Day
1 Republic  Day January 26 Sunday
2 Maha  Shivaratri Feb. 21 Friday
3 Holi March 10 Tuesday
4 Ram  Navami April 02 Thursday
5 Mahavir  Jayanti April 06 Monday
6 Good   Friday April 10 Friday
7 Buddha  Purnima May 07 Thursday
8 Idu’l  Fitr May 25 Monday
9 Idu’l  Zuha(Bakrid) August 01 Saturday
10 Raksha  Bandhan August 03 Monday
11 Janmashtami August 12 Wednesday
12 Independence  Day August 15 Saturday
13 Ganesh  Chaturthi August 22 Saturday
14 Muharram August 30 Sunday
15  Gandhi Jayanti October 02 Friday
16 Dussehra October 25 Sunday
17 Milad-Un-Nabi October 30 Friday
18 Maharishi  Valmiki’s Birthday     October 31 Saturday
19 Karva  Chouth  November 04 Wednesday
20 Diwali November 14 Saturday
21 Bhai  Duj November 16 Monday
22 Guru  Nanak's Birthday November 30 Monday
23 Christmas  Day December 25 Friday